Georgia, Florida Panhandle, Tennessee (East of Memphis), Alabama

P.M.R. ASSOC. INC. #14411

Georgia, Florida Panhandle, Tennessee (East of Memphis), Alabama

Mary Roberts mary@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (205) 552-2571
 
BirminghamAL 30043
Mike Phillips phillips@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (251) 402-4373
 
AL 30043
Michael Moore moore@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 441-3100 Toll Free: (800) 836-2716 Fax: (770) 449-6634
5680 Oakbrook Parkway Suite 130
NorcrossGA 30093
Tom Bernhard bernhard@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 343-8150 Fax: (678) 393-9330
108 Townsend Pass 
AlpharettaGA 30004
Shannon Steward steward@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 642-2888 Fax: (770) 643-0449
310 Fern Hollow Court 
RoswellGA 30075
Mike Hensley hensley@pmreps.com
Office: (865) 689-9797 Fax: (865) 689-9796
5316 Fountain Gate Road 
KnoxvilleTN 37918
Charlie Lee lee@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (423) 667-3274
 
TN 30043
Alan O'Hargain alan@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (404) 317-2912
 
GA 30043
Mark McGrath mcgrath@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 880-6846
3428 Chastain Glen Lane 
MariettaGA 30066
Alice Stipe stipe@pmreps.com
Office: (865) 803-9320 Toll Free: (866) 428-6165 Fax: (865) 828-6144
1511 Stone Road 
BlaineTN 37709
Jane Lofton lofton@pmreps.com
Office: (678) 752-0775 Toll Free: (877) 752-0775 Fax: (678) 752-0775
132 Sunset Cove Road 
JacksonGA 30233
Jim Van Vleet, Jr. jim@pmreps.com
Office: (615) 599-2527 Fax: (615) 591-2229
2702 Thompsons Station Road E. 
Thompson StationTN 37179
Lisa Bashline lisa@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (229) 805 4682
 
GA 30043
Mike Whitten whitten@pmreps.com
Office: (887) 299-7102 Office: (615) 347-1589 Fax: (423) 512-9130
 
NashvilleTN 30043
Mike Keyes keyes@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (770) 238-8867 Fax: (770) 449-6834
 
GA 30043
Connie Hannah hannah@pmreps.com
Office: (256) 572-6633
415 Peach Avenue 
AlbertvilleAL 35950
Mike Pollard pollard@pmreps.com
Office: (770) 817-7602 Office: (404) 386-6350
 
GA 30043
Alice Stipe stipe@pmreps.com
Office: (866) 428-6165 Office: (865) 803-9320 Fax: (865) 828-6144
 
TN 30043