Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, and Southern Illinois

PARAGON MARKETING #106130

Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, and Southern Illinois

Chris Horn chris@paragonmarketing.com
Office: (913) 469-6868 Fax: (913) 469-6870
10915 Eicher Drive 
LenexaKS 66219
Todd Jones todd@paragonmarketing.net
Office: (913) 469-6868 Fax: (913) 469-6870
10915 Eicher Drive 
LenexaKS 66219
Tim O'Mara tim@paragonmarketing.net
Office: (913) 469-6868 Fax: (913) 469-6870
10915 Eicher Drive 
LenexaKS 66219
Connor Ronan connor@paragonmarketing.net
Office: (913) 469-6868 Fax: (913) 469-6870
10915 Eicher Drive 
LenexaKS 66219
Kristina Davidson kristina@paragonmarketing.net
Office: (913) 469-6868 Fax: (913) 469-6870
10915 Eicher Drive 
LenexaKS 66219
Joe Goode jgoode@paragonmarketingstl.com
Office: (636) 394-5548 Fax: (636) 394-7114
130 C. Clarkson Executive Park 
EllisvilleMO 63011
Molly Nolting mnolting@paragonmarketingstl.com
Office: (636) 394-5548 Fax: (636) 394-7114
130 C. Clarkson Executive Park 
EllisvilleMO 63011
Emilie Coburn ecoburn@paragonmarketingstl.com
Office: (636) 394-5548 Fax: (636) 394-7114
130 C. Clarkson Executive Park 
EllisvilleMO 63011