Customer Service

PACIFIC COAST HOSPITALITY REPS INC.

Tom Sims Customer Service toms@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (503) 419-6712 Toll Free: (888) 569-3819 Fax: (866) 839-3303
13115 NE Broadway 
PortlandOR 97230
Drew Baumann Southern California drewb@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (858) 518-7152 Fax: (866) 839-3303
5003 Dawes Street 
San DiegoCA 92109-18167
Vicki Bash Southern California vickib@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (714) 493-9010 Fax: (866) 839-3303
874 Canterbury Lane 
San DimasCA 91733
Keni Sutherland Southern California kenis@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (310) 773-2073
1460 1/2 S. Norton Ave 
Los AngelesCA 90019
Sara Pelofsky Southern California sarap@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (310) 926-8588
939 Hill St. #703 
Los AngelesCA 90015
Hope Blackman Corporate office & Accts Payable/Receivable hopeb@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (562) 536-3942 Fax: (866) 839-3303
769 Center Blvd.#146 
FairfaxCA 94930
Matt Mariani Pacific Northwest mattm@pchreps.com
Office: (206) 391-8783 Fax: (866) 839-3303
34815 SE Scott Street 
SnoqualmieWA 98065
Ryan Ihrig Pacific Northwest ryani@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (253) 405-7570 Fax: (866) 839-3303
17119 138th Ave Ct. E 
PuyallupWA 98374
Antoinette D’Ambrosio Pacific Northwest antoinetted@gopchsolutions.com
Office: 971-570-6278
1643 SW Montgomery St 
PortlandOR 97201
Michael Hartman Pacific Northwest michaelh@gopchsolutions.com
Office: 503-998-4599
1643 SW Montgomery St 
PortlandOR 97201
Chris Hamilton Northern California chrish@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (916) 300-9922
1968 San Carlos Circle 
RosevilleCA 95747
Matt Blackman Northern California mattb@gopchsolutions.com
Office: (562) 572-8219 Fax: (866) 839-3303
37 Carlson Ct 
San AnselmoCA 94960